First blog post

So this is my very first blog post ever!  I’ve always wanted to start one but was never sure how to go about it and what the hell would I blog about?! I love trying new things & seeing new, beautiful places. I am on a MISSION to climb every mountain in CT and hike every trail!  I love to be atop a beautiful site and take in the world and all its beauty.  I am on a MISSION to see all 50 states throughout the span of my life.  I explore, travel, craft, eat (pizza is life) and stay fit. I want to share my experiences and become the best I can be and hopefully motivate others to be the best they can be too!  Come follow me on my MISSION!:)



 

Leave a Reply

